Neko

artwork(s) of the moment
for I�m so into Photoshop
None at the moment.
see all!

picture(s) of the moment
my life: in pictures!
Convocation 2010

The end of an era, the start of one greater!

about

tag

HAPPY 16th BDAE JUSTIN
12:50 a.m. x 12.09.04


HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUSTIN Yes dear, you can have sex now. =] coOl? and to ur q, yes, I can be ur first partner. LOL..JUS JOKING! hehe..aniwaes have a great day with ur gal, ur friends, ur family, and ME! =D Take good care dude, and stay coOl



------------------------

Sad.....
12:50 a.m. x 12.09.04


Am I too outspoken?

Am I what others see me as?

As a moody idiot?

An idiot who changes her mood every second?

Perhaps I should change, stop treating people the way I feel is the best for us. Perhaps they would take my words and actions as otherwise, an act of kindness as something hurting or stupid. Its just not worth it, to do so many things for them, to give up so many things for them, when they cannot appreciate it. Its not their fault. Different people have different views on the same thing. You might insist on helping someone and that someone might take it as being stupid and making them do things unwillingly (eg, having to let you help them) For these years, I've just been a fool, doing things that people don't really like, but pretend to be unaffected. Ok I'll follow suit. I'm totally unaffected by this...Why is it that so many things are beyond me? Why is it that no one understands me? No one understands my actions, my character.

No one.

ALright..I shouldn't change. I found the ans in yy's diary.

You have to be yourself. be very honest about who and what you are. and if pple still like you, that's fine. if they don't, that's their problem.

And to your question abt 2 yrs ago, no, your sixth sense was wrong. I've never liked him before. I never will. He's not my type, see? Look around and you'll see what kind of ppl I fall for.



------------------------

Hurt
11:24 p.m. x 11.09.04


Ok...I've come to a conclusion. DON'T EVER READ YOUR FRIEND'S PAST ENTRIES IN THEIR DIARIES

It sux. really. Trust me. I was so hurt the last time I did. Now, another "friend"'s diary. This is even more hurting. I don't even fink she ever regarded me as a friend. Perhaps NOT even NOW. But oh well..I fink I noe why. I really suxed. Ok maybe you can do away with the -ed. As I reread what my "friends" had written in their diaries last time, and I reread my own words, I feel like such a bitch. I was a moody freak, always showing black face. Well...if I don't I would have exploded someday..but somehow, some peeps prefer cheery ppl..should I change, then? I sux. I was soooo mean and sooo petty. Sighz..What done cannot be undone. I'm hurt.

Very hurt.

You noe..from this other diary, I realised sth more hurting. From a diary of a friend...a friend I've beening sacrificing for for a long time. Yes, I don't think this friends noes it, but I am/was. In the dark, doing things for this friend, small or big. Not appreciation, nevermind. But hey, why think negetively of it then? And, I'm like almost the only one this friend has bitched about. Get it?



------------------------

missing: cd
9:17 p.m. x 11.09.04


GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD GOD!!!!!!!!!!

What have I done? What have I done to deserve this???? Where have you hide my Wong LeeHom cd "Unbelievable"????!! WHERE???? AHHHHH Someone help me!! Anyone!!!



------------------------

saddd
6:47 p.m. x 10.09.04
Quote from Sound Of Colours- "When you close your eyes, you would see what you want to see most."


today went on fine..had Chem in the morning and stuff..then went to eat at ginza..was supposed to eat mac..but oh well, sw wanted ramen..so, being the indecisive peeps we were, we went there. =D haha..suibian mah..Then after that erm..just went home lor..talked alot abt what to do before and after graduation noon. Yep you heard me right..GRADUATION NOON. See, our school is such a freak school, we don't have graduation night like other schools. We have graduation noons. High Tea at Hilton. haha..how great..how great...It sux ok...>.< Oh well that's roughly all...sw made a statement I would have agreed with w/o thinking perhaps a few mths ago..but now...I'm not so sure anymore..She said, "I still feel closest to the 10erz.." I asked myself. Do I? Its like..the 10erz...we don't really meet up anymore..not since last last hol...and I haven't really talked to any in the longest time ever..well, maybe except the girls...well even Sherrie, Yinghui all these, I feel we're not that close anymore..Jia Qi too..haiz...Is this growing up? To experience the loss of friends, to gain new ones..to move on. In fact, I feel that many of the 10erz are mere strangers...someone I knew...not someone I know... Its really sad. Haiz..enough of the sad stuffs..talk about the ncier ones shall we? When I reach Queenstown MRT station, I saw a crowd. Well, the Zhou Chu Ming and the Huang Bi Ren were filming over there. =] coOl eh..Seems that they really love my estate..always coming here to film..like the growing up too, in the past..lol..then I went to TBP to eat ice creammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lol..I ate really slowly, so I mdae Donut go for a second round! wheeeee lol Oh yea..William didn't go today..he got a tummyache, as usual..so erm..hope he recovers soOn! =]
What do you see?


------------------------

A lil lesson
3:31 p.m. x 08.09.04


Heard this from Perfect 10 yesterday night. Pretty nice-

There was a king which ruled the country of Yoin (-lol-). One day, he decided to tour the countryside on foot. The countryside was full of stones and rocks, which cut and irritated the king's feet. When he returned to the palace, he ordered that the whole of the streets and roads be paved with leather so that he could walk around easily and comfortably. However, this would need herds and herds of cattle and loads and loads of money. Therefore, his advisor came forward and said, "Why don't you just cut off a small piece of leather to cover ur soles?"

Moral of the story-"Instead of trying to change the world, change yourself first."



------------------------

What is love?
3:31 p.m. x 08.09.04


If you love some one because you think that you shouldn't leave him because others think that you shouldn't ... then it's not love.. it's

~*Compromise *~...


If you love some one because you have been kissed by him ... then it's not love.. it's

~* Inferiority complex*~...


If you love some one because you think that he or she is really gorgeous .... then it's not love .. it's

~* Infatuation *~...


If you love some one because you cannot leave him thinking that it would hurt his feelings .. then it's not love .. it's

~*Charity*~...


If you love some one because you share every thing with him ... then it's not love... it's

~*Friendship*~...


But if you feel the pain of the other person more than him even when he is stable and you cry for him ... that's

~*LOVE*~


If you get attracted to other people but stay with him without any regrets... that's

~*LOVE*~


If you let him go knowing that he has to go but he doesn't want to ... that's

~*LOVE*~





------------------------

Heartbreak
4:37 p.m. x 07.09.04
Quote- "Without friction, the gem hidden beneath can never be exposed."


Another girl,
Another boy.
Another couple,
Another relationship.
Yet, another heartbreak,
Another betrayal.

Feel your heart tear,
feel the love fade.
Don't cry, be strong.
It'll all pass, soon.

When the future looks bleak,
and the past looks daunting,
I'll be by your side,
always.

He broke her heart. He broke the trust. The selfish jerk. He requested for pure trust, the whole truth, devotion of all kind. He asked for all and was granted them. She gave him her time, her love, her everything. Friends were placed in second place, he the first. In return, he gave a false front, hid himself behind walls. Yes, effort he put in, love he gave, time he devoted, and all that he thought was important. What he thought was foremost important, wasn't that important. What was important was trust and the truth. He lied, he cheated. He betrayed a relationship, fills with cracks and held together by fine threads of hope. Now, by his own hands, the threads were torn off, one by one. No one party is perfect. But his imperfection was too much for her to bear. "Goodbye.."



------------------------

cool day
10:41 p.m. x 06.09.04


okie..i found out this really, really weird and strange and scary fact. See the teensy weensy hits meter over there at the corner? I checked it today..and found out that abt 25% of my hits came from search keywords such as "lesian" -__- Its a lil disturbing isn't it? Oh well..

Aniwaes, went for the movies with yy today at jp. pretty coOl-Cinderella Story. ^^ As expected, Chad Michael Murray was cute. =D lol..then, we rushed to school..but then was still late by abt 1/2 an hr. OMG thts like the first time I'm late for sth...>.< acks..All bcoz of Justin. We had to get him boxers..lol from pasar malam and Levi's. But now, we've only got the pasar malam $8 ones..hehe..Gonna buy the other tmr..Then after school, went to jp again, to buy these pairs of shoes..very nice..on sale somemore..okie..yy, no more prezzies! tht was urs le. =] Aniwaes I did a major facelift for this webby..hmm there's more stuff here now..look to the right, bottom. =] See those cuteeee stuffs? There're lots more..just click on the "More Kawaii Stuffs" link and you'll be overwhelmed! hehe!



------------------------







Oh.no