Neko

artwork(s) of the moment
for I�m so into Photoshop
None at the moment.
see all!

picture(s) of the moment
my life: in pictures!
Convocation 2010

The end of an era, the start of one greater!

about

tag

Artworks
5:53 p.m. x 23.12.06


Artworks
Don�t try stealing...God is watching!
CREDIT if you use them anywhere

The fandom
Christmas wishes 2006
Happy birthday Aiba-chan! Happy birthday Aiba-chan! Merry Christmas! Merry Christmas, Arashi!

Kawaii Collection

The Kawaii Collection set 2

Beautiful Eyes Collection

The Fight-O Collection

Banner featuring Aiba Masaki

The Moody-black Collection
(Actually I'm not exactly pleased with this set, but since they're done already...and someone actually said they look sexy. O_O weird....)

The 'Play' Collection (lol..lame name I know)



Montage Madness!
Picture credits: Haru, showwall and my own collection of pictures
one avatar
(It doesn't appear as if should, because I made the larger montage smaller, and so there's a lot of colours and minor details, so I guess when uploaded it doesn't appear well..>.<

4 banners






2 posters

A 'wedding photo' featuring riida and UsagiChan. I've got permission from the 'bride' to post it here, so have a look at it and be amazed by them!! LOL

The three originals:

Eh??? Nino??? Thought it feat. riida and UsagiChan?? hehe...I'll tell you why I used his picture, later. XP

The products:

It's getting more exciting!!
Ok so I realise the 2 banners don't appear here. I dunno why, but here are the links to the banners, click on them to see: Version 1 | Version 2


And here's the best part!

Yup. So can you tell what I did? I:
1. Flattened the side of riida's face and stuck it next Usagi's
2. Did some shadowing at the part where their faces meet
3. Resize UsagiChan's arm a bit
4. Added some details to their hair
5. Made riida's hair more golden at the tips
6. Add a pair of trousers to riida (The pants are from another picture of Sho. XD)
7.Added a hand on UsagiChan's arm

And, the hand belongs to....

Ninomiya Kazunari!! LOL..

Sugoi desho?

Hana Yori Dango 2

As usual, credit both me and her if you use them anywhere! Enjoy!

Avatars





Banners









(Btw, ringo=apple in Jap ^^)

Others

Open in new window to view enlarged version!

The past
CNY 2006 Poster for fifie, when I was in WEG Background for my old layout Poster done when I was in WEG

Poster done when I was in WEG Poster done when I was in WEG Poster done when I was in WEG Poster done when I was in WEG





------------------------







Oh.no