Neko

artwork(s) of the moment
for I�m so into Photoshop
None at the moment.
see all!

picture(s) of the moment
my life: in pictures!
Convocation 2010

The end of an era, the start of one greater!

about

tag

Mrs Lee Kuan Yew
9:14 p.m. x 02.10.10


Was just watching Channel News Asia....

I saw a subtitle at the bottom of the page when I first entered the channel. Not reading it properly, I thought that our SM passed on, and my heart sunk. When I read it again, it was his wife. But still, the sense of loss is there.

Our founding father, the one who headed the plan to build up our small trading port....he's quite advanced in age too. So...anytime...news may break. When that happens, my heart will break too, along with millions of Singaporeans.

So many deaths of politicians in recent years.

Thank you for all your efforts.

I do love Singapore. It's the best country I can ever imagine myself to be born in.



------------------------







Oh.no