Neko

artwork(s) of the moment
for I�m so into Photoshop
None at the moment.
see all!

picture(s) of the moment
my life: in pictures!
Convocation 2010

The end of an era, the start of one greater!

about

tag

Stupid.
7:50 p.m. x 03.12.10


I made a terrible mistake at work. A very simple mistake. A very obvious mistake that I should have caught right away. But my mind wasn't on that, my eye didn't catch that. And to think I've been so proud of my observation skills.

Don't blacklist and condemn me forever, please!

I think I might be exaggerating things but I really think that I'm going to be branded useless, blur, careless, not dependable etc etc for the rest of my years at the firm.

How?

T.T



------------------------

片思い
11:09 p.m. x 27.11.10


2 years older.
Almost same height.
Meticulous.
Thoughtful.
Honest-looking.
No vice (smoking, gambling, but go for occasional drinks).
Aims to live in the countryside with a farm/homestay business!

What else is necessary?

Oh, single status?

Oh dear, he failed that part.

Whywhywhy. It always ends this way, my 片思い.



------------------------







Oh.no