Neko

artwork(s) of the moment
for I�m so into Photoshop
None at the moment.
see all!

picture(s) of the moment
my life: in pictures!
Convocation 2010

The end of an era, the start of one greater!

about

tag

It's fate
7:04 p.m. x 29.12.10


This is a touching moment.

I actually made it home while the sun is still in the sky!!! Left client's at around 640, and reached at around 7. Good traffic helped (thanks to all those who took the week off from work hah!)

Today was really....odd.

Yesterday, my snr told us that we'll be going to the Macpherson office.

So, we took the cab (I went in too late to hear him telling the taxi driver the address) down today. And, the A11 asked, while in the taxi, "Is it near the GPL area?"

Snr J replied, "No lah...GPL is at Tuas right..."

Of course it wasn't. It had shifted! Being the A10 previously on that job, I answered, "Nope it's near Macpherson...at Paya Lebar."

Snr K added, "Yeah, it's at the exact same building."

How (un)lucky! Am I fated to stick to that building or what??

In case you're wondering, GPL is the job that made many go months older than they actually are.



------------------------







Oh.no